Emmy Rossum Released an Album. Of Music. [PHOTOS + VIDEO]

(Getty Images) Emmy Rossum released a new album earlier this month

We all knew that Emmy Rossum could sing—hello Phantom of the Opera circa 2004—but did you know that the actress has just recently released an album... of cover songs from the 1920s through 1960s?

Behold: Emmy Rossum's Sentimental Journey, currently (at time of publication) the 205th-best music seller on Amazon.com. The album features 13 tracks:

- Sentimental Journey
- The Object of my Affection
- I'm Looking Over a Four Leaf Clover
- These Foolish Things (Remind Me Of You)
- I'll Be WIth You in Apple Blossom Time
- Summer Wind
- Many Tears Ago
- All I Do is Dream of You
- Nobody Knows You When You're Down and Out
- Autumn Leaves
- Things
- Pretty Paper
- Keep Young and Beautiful

Our favorite part? The collection of vignettes—photos of Emmy Rossum posing as old-timey pin-ups and stars—that accompany as album art. Check them all out right here:

(Photos Sam Jones Courtesy Warner Music)
Follow me: Google