(January 8, 2018 - Source: Chris Jackson/Getty Images Europe) more pics like this »
Prev 13 of 29 Next
13. What Time The Wedding Will Start
You better set your alarm because the wedding will start at noon London time, which means 7am EST or 4am PST.