(January 8, 2018 - Source: Chris Jackson/Getty Images Europe) more pics like this »
Prev 23 of 36 Next
23. What Time The Wedding Will Start
You better set your alarm because the wedding will start at noon London time, which means 7am EST or 4am PST.
ABOUT US     ADVERTISE     SITEMAP     CONTENTMAP     TERMS & POLICIES     Copyright © 2018 - Livingly Media, Inc., part of the auFeminin Group