CFDA Award Nominees Announced—Here's the Complete List

(Getty Images) L-R: Proenza Schouler's Lazaro Hernandez and Jack McCollough, Alexander Wang, Marc Jacobs

At an event last night hosted by CFDA President Diane Von Furstenberg, the organization announced its 2013 CFDA Fashion Awards nominees. They are:

Womenswear Designer of the Year
Alexander Wang
Marc Jacobs
Jack McCollough & Lazaro Hernandez for Proenza Schouler

Menswear Designer of the Year
Steven Cox & Daniel Silver for Duckie Brown
Michael Bastian
Thom Browne

Accessory Designer of the Year
Phillip Lim for 3.1 Phillip Lim
Alexander Wang
Jack McCollough & Lazaro Hernandez for Proenza Schouler

Swarovski Award for Womenswear
Shane Gabier & Christopher Peters for Creatures of the Wind
Carly Cushnie & Michelle Ochs for Cushnie et Ochs
Erin Beatty & Max Osterweis for Suno

Swarovski Award for Menswear
Dao-Yi Chow & Maxwell Osborne for Public School
Tim Coppens
Todd Snyder

Swarovski Award for Accessory Design
Irene Neuwirth
Jennifer Meyer
Pamela Love

Geoffrey Beene Lifetime Achievement Award
Vera Wang

Media Award
Tim Blanks

Founders Award
Oscar de la Renta

Board of Directors' Tribute Award
Colleen Atwood

International Award
Riccardo Tisci for Givenchy

Winners will be announced June 3rd.
Follow me: Google