4. Heart Talk: Poetic Wisdom for a Better Life by Cleo Wade
Out March 6th, this debut book by artist, poet, and speaker Cleo Wade is sure to be inspirational AF. The gorgeously illustrated Heart Talk is more than just a self-help book, although it's a fantastic addition to the genre. Wade's first book offers a series of life lessons through short poems and self-love affirmations that can't fail to motivate and empower the reader. The Instagram-famous author's work is perfect for fans of Rupi Kaur's Milk and Honey.   
ABOUT US     ADVERTISE     SITEMAP     CONTENTMAP     TERMS & POLICIES     Copyright © 2018 - Livingly Media, Inc., part of the auFeminin Group